President Joko Widodo
President Joko Widodo

President Joko Widodo (Jokowi) installed nine members of the Presidential Advisory Council (Wantimpres) today. They come from politicians, businessmen, to ulemas.

The following is a list of Wantimpres names:

1. Sidharto Danusubroto (PDIP)
2. Wiranto (former Menko Polhukam)
3. Arifin Panigoro (businessman)
4. Agung Laksono (Golkar)
5. Putri Kuswisnu Wardani (businessman)
6. Dato Sri Tahir (businessman)
7. M Mardiono (PPP / entrepreneur)
8. Habib Lutfi bin Yahya (Ulama)
9. Soekarwo (former Governor of East Java)

The inauguration is scheduled to take place at the Presidential Palace on Friday (12/13/2019) starting at 14:30 WIB. However, until now the inauguration has not begun.

Sidharto, Arifin, Agung, Putri, Tahir, and Mardiono were ready at the location of the inauguration. Wiranto and Habib Lutfi have not been seen.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here